Share :
Print

Meublé Communal - Gîte n°8

  • Salle séjour
  • Chambre
  • Cuisine
  • Façade
  • Chambre
  • Salle séjour
Salle séjourChambreCuisineFaçadeChambreSalle séjour
In compliance with the sanitary precautions currently in use, linked to the COVID-19 epidemic, and exceptionally, tenants are requested to bring their own bed linen. A regular disinfection protocol is implemented after each visit.
Renovated flat with all modern conveniences in the centre of a flowery village, on the banks of a river, 5 km from the Fades Besserve lake. Multi-service communal grocery shop in the immediate vicinity. Multiple possibilities to discover the rich terroir of Les Combrailles.
If necessary, this gîte can communicate directly with gîte n°7. Situated in the centre of Miremont, this gite, on the first floor, is composed of a living/dining room, kitchen, 2 bedrooms (2 double beds, 1 single bed, a baby bed), bathroom with shower, WC. Grocery shop with mountain bike hire nearby. Museum "Back to the past" (opening 9am-6pm) in the heart of the village, which retraces the way of life of our ancestors in our countryside. 12th century church and its snail cemetery. Geocaching in the village. Multiple hiking trails. A stretch of water offering all possibilities for family water sports activities. Nearby, the Vélorail des Fades, which provides access to the viaduct, which was the highest railway viaduct in the world at the time of its construction (1909), after an astonishing passage through three tunnels, the church of Pontaumur, whose great organ is an exact reproduction of the organ of Johann Sebastian Bach in Arnstadt.
Opening day(s)

All year long 2022

Every day

  • capacity :
    • 7 people max
    • 1 capacity
    • 2 double bed(s)
    • 1 single bed(s)
    • 70
    • 4 room(s)
    • 2 room(s)
  • Services :
    • Pets welcome
  • Exteriors :
    • Courtyard
  • Help for client/practical :
    • Cleaning with supplement
  • Bathroom/toilets :
    • Shower
  • Multimedia :
    • Television
  • Kitchen appliances :
    • Fridge
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Vacuum cleaner
    • Private washing machine
    • Ironing facilities
  • Hire/loan :
    • Bedlinen hire
    • Linen hire
  • Accessibility criteria for people with reduced mobility :
    • Not accessible in a wheelchair
  • Official local classification :
    • Unclassified

Map


FaresRates periodMinMax
01/01/2021 - 31/12/2021
2 nuitsA l'année115.00€145.00€
WeekA l'année230.00€360.00€
  • Payment methods :
    • Cheque
    • Chèques Vacances
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact details of the owner
Mairie
Phone : +33 4 73 79 92 52
Accommodation address
Meublé Communal - Gîte n°8
Le Bourg
63380
Miremont
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • French

Accessibilité
Partager :
Imprimer

Meublé Communal - Gîte n°8

  • Meublé communal 8
  • Meublé communal 8
  • Meublé communal 8
  • Meublé communal 8
  • Meublé communal 8
  • Meublé communal 8
Meublé communal 8Meublé communal 8Meublé communal 8Meublé communal 8Meublé communal 8Meublé communal 8
En respect des précautions sanitaires actuellement en usage, liées à l'épidémie de la COVID-19, et exceptionnellement, les locataires sont priés de se munir de leur linge de lit. Un protocole régulier de désinfection après chaque passage est mis en oeuvre.
Appartement rénové tout confort au centre d'un village fleuri, au bord d'une rivière, à 5 km du plan d'eau des Fades Besserve. Épicerie communale multi-services à proximité immédiate. Multiples possibilités de découverte du riche terroir des Combrailles.
Selon nécessités, ce gîte peut communiquer directement pat l'intérieur avec le gîte n°7. Situé au centre bourg de Miremont, ce gite, à l'étage, est composé d'une salle de séjour-salle à manger, cuisine, 2 chambres (2 lits de 2 pers., 1 lits 1 pers., un lit bébé), salle de bain avec douche, WC. Épicerie avec location de VTT à proximité. Musée "Retour sur le passé" (ouverture 9h-18h) au cœur du bourg, qui retrace le mode de vie de nos aïeux dans nos campagnes. Église du XIIe siècle et son cimetière en escargot. Géocaching dans le village. Multiples chemins de randonnées. Plan d'eau offrant toutes possibilités d'activités nautiques en famille. À proximité le Vélorail des Fades permettant d'accéder au viaduc, qui fut le plus haut viaduc ferroviaire du monde à l'heure de sa construction (1909), après un étonnant passage par trois tunnels, l'église de Pontaumur dont le grand orgue est une reproduction exacte de l'orgue de Jean-Sébastien Bach à Arnstadt.
Période(s) d'ouverture

Toute l'année 2022

Tous les jours

  • Capacité :
    • 7 personnes maximum
    • 1 salles de bain
    • 2 lit(s) double(s)
    • 1 lit(s) simple(s)
    • 70
    • 4 pièce(s)
    • 2 chambre(s)
  • Services :
    • Animaux acceptés
  • Extérieurs :
    • Cour
  • Aide au client / pratique :
    • Ménage avec supplément
  • Sanitaires :
    • Douche
  • Multimédia :
    • Télévision
  • Electroménager :
    • Réfrigérateur
    • Micro-ondes
    • Four
    • Aspirateur
    • Lave linge privatif
    • Matériel de repassage
  • Location / Prêt :
    • Location de draps
    • Location de linge
  • Critères d'accessibilité pour personnes à mobilité réduite :
    • Non accessible en fauteuil roulant
  • Classement préfectoral :
    • Non Classé

Carte


TarifsZone de tarifsMinMax
01/01/2021 - 31/12/2021
2 nuitsA l'année115.00€145.00€
SemaineA l'année230.00€360.00€
2 nuits minimum. Location à la semaine en juillet/août.
  • Modes de paiement :
    • Chèque
    • Chèque Vacances
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Coordonnées du propriétaire
Mairie
Tél : 04 73 79 92 52
Adresse de la location
Meublé Communal - Gîte n°8
Le Bourg
63380
Miremont
  • Langue(s) parlée(s) :
    • Français