Share :
Print

Le Castel 1904 : sa boutique et son atelier Au Bain Marie

  • Au Bain Marie
  • Jarret agneau
Au Bain MarieJarret agneau
Cooked meals from Castel 1904 - La Boutique du Castel.
Le Bain Marie is the prepared meals workshop of our restaurant, Castel 1904, dishes sold vacuum-packed.
Ideal if there are many of you at the table!
In our on-site shop you can buy products used for the preparation of our cooked dishes or served in our restaurant along side our meals, such as cheeses or wines.
Our ready-cooked meals workshop was created in 1989. Our dishes are 100% homemade in the kitchens of the restaurant Le Castel 1904, on request, using traditional cooking methods. Each of our dishes has a deadline for
consumption (DLC) indicated on its packaging. This is fresh food, not canned food.
Each dish is vacuum-packed. It is reheated in a water bath. This process gives better results than the oven or microwave. Our recipes are adapted to this process. Your delivery will be accompanied by instructions for use, composition, temperature and preparation time.
You can order on our website: au-bain-marie.fr, at our restaurant: Le Castel 1904 in Saint-Gervais d´Auvergne or by phone.
You can take delivery on site. We deliver in the departments of Puy-de-Dôme and Allier in the municipalities indicated on our website: au-bain-marie.fr. In the other departments of mainland France, the chronofresh service provider is responsible for delivery. If you visit us in Saint-Gervais d'Auvergne, you can also buy products in our shop that we use in the preparation of our dishes or that we serve in our restaurant (such as cheese, wines, spirits ...) . They can also be ordered on our website: au-bain-marie.fr. Our shop is located next to the Castel 1904 restaurant.
Opening day(s)

From Friday 01 April to Saturday 31 December 2022

Every day

Map


Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
Le Castel 1904 : sa boutique et son atelier Au Bain Marie
17 rue du Castel
63390
Saint-Gervais-d'Auvergne
Phone : +33 4 73 85 70 42

Accessibilité
Partager :
Imprimer

Le Castel 1904 : sa boutique et son atelier Au Bain Marie

  • Au Bain Marie
  • Au Bain Marie
Au Bain MarieAu Bain Marie
Plats cuisinés du Castel 1904 - La Boutique du Castel.
Le Bain Marie est l’atelier de plats cuisinés de notre restaurant, le Castel 1904, plats vendus ensachés sous vide.
Idéal si vous êtes nombreux à table !
Vous pourrez aussi acheter dans la boutique de notre maison des produits utilisés pour la préparation de nos plats cuisinés ou servis dans notre restaurant comme ses fromages ou ses vins.
Notre atelier de plats cuisinés a été créé en 1989. Nos plats sont 100% faits maison dans les cuisines du restaurant Le Castel 1904, à la demande, avec des méthodes de cuisine traditionnelles. Chacun de nos plats a une date limite de
consommation (DLC) indiquée sur son emballage. Il s’agit de plats frais, et non de conserves.
Chaque plat est ensaché sous vide d’air. Sa remise en température s’effectue au bain – marie. Ce procédé permet d’obtenir un meilleur résultat que le four ou le micro-ondes. Nos recettes sont adaptées à ce procédé. Votre livraison sera accompagnée du mode d’emploi, composition, température et temps de préparation.
Vous pouvez commander sur notre site internet : au-bain-marie.fr , à notre restaurant : Le Castel 1904 à Saint-Gervais d’Auvergne ou par téléphone.
Vous pouvez prendre livraison sur place. Nous livrons dans les départements du Puy-de-Dôme et de l’Allier dans les communes indiquées sur notre site internet: au-bain-marie.fr. Dans les autres départements de la France métropolitaine, le prestataire chronofresh se charge de la livraison. Si vous nous rendez visite à Saint-Gervais d’Auvergne, vous pourrez aussi acheter dans notre boutique les produits que nous utilisons pour la préparation de nos plats ou que nous servons dans notre restaurant (comme du fromage, des vins, des spiritueux…). Ils sont aussi commandables sur notre site internet : au-bain-marie.fr. Elle est située à côté du restaurant le Castel 1904.
Période(s) d'ouverture

Toute l'année 2023

Tous les jours

Sur commande

Toute l'année.
Sur commande.

Carte


Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Coordonnées
Le Castel 1904 : sa boutique et son atelier Au Bain Marie
17 rue du Castel
63390
Saint-Gervais-d'Auvergne
Tél : 04 73 85 70 42