Share :
Print

Gîte Sources et Volcans

  • 3 épis/ears of corn
  • Soir d'été
  • La cuisine
  • Le salon
  • La chambre
  • RDC
  • Gîte Sources et Volcans Terasse
  • En terrasse
  • Le tilleul
  • Bienvenue
  • Jour d'hiver
  • Grande douche
  • Salle de bain
Soir d'étéLa cuisineLe salonLa chambreRDCGîte Sources et Volcans TerasseEn terrasseLe tilleulBienvenueJour d'hiverGrande doucheSalle de bain
Perfect cleaning, ventilation and disinfection.
Our gîte is at the entrance to the Parc des Volcans d'Auvergne, in a quiet and peaceful hamlet. You will appreciate the comfort of this place and its pleasant and flowery countryside environment. Elegant gîte carefully fitted out in an independent house with terrace.
The gîte is situated in a quiet and peaceful hamlet ideal for you to recharge your batteries. You will appreciate the comfort of this place and its pleasant and flowery countryside environment. Elegant gîte carefully arranged on two levels with private garden and reserved space for your car near the owners' house situated on a large plot of land (9000 m²). On the ground floor: living room with open kitchen opening onto the living room opening onto the terrace. Staircase with banisters on each side . On the 1st floor: 1 bedroom with a bed of 160, separate WC and shower room. You will be able to indulge in the pleasures of hiking or mountain biking on the many marked paths nearby, in the Puys or Sancy mountain ranges. Ideally situated also to taste the joys of fishing on the banks of the Sioule, on the Lac des Fades and around the numerous ponds of Les Combrailles. The Gorges de la Sioule are classified Zone Natura 2000 for nature conservation and the protection of species. For swimming, the lake of Les Fades (11km) has 3 equipped and supervised beaches (July and August). Ideal place to discover the volcanoes of Auvergne, Vulcania (13km), the puy de Dôme and its panoramic train, the volcano of Lemptegy... The gîte has been awarded the label "fishing gîte" by the fishing federation. At your disposal a place for your boat and a specific room for the storage of the material and the conservation of the baits. Sheets provided with bed made up on arrival. Electric heating according to consumption. Shops and services in Chapdes-Beaufort 5km away, in Les Ancizes or Pontgibaud.
Opening day(s)

All year long 2022

Every day

  • capacity :
    • 2 people max
    • 1 capacity
    • 1 double bed(s)
    • 40
    • 1 room(s)
  • Exteriors :
    • Terrace
    • Fenced grounds
    • Garden
    • Garden room
    • Courtyard
    • Communal courtyard
    • Separate garden
  • Parking :
    • Secure parking
  • Help for client/practical :
    • Cleaning with supplement
  • Bedding and furniture :
    • Bedding and furniture
  • Bathroom/toilets :
    • Shower
  • Storage for specific use :
    • Shelter for bikes/mountain bikes
    • Equipment store closed
  • Leisure facilities :
    • Barbecue
  • Multimedia :
    • Television
  • Kitchen appliances :
    • Hair dryer
    • Fridge
    • Towel dryer
    • Cooker hood
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Vacuum cleaner
    • Private washing machine
    • Dishwasher
    • Ironing facilities
  • Accessibility criteria for people with reduced mobility :
    • Not accessible in a wheelchair
  • Official local classification :
    • Unclassified
  • labels :
    • 3 épis/ears of corn

FaresRates periodMinMax
01/01/2021 - 31/12/2021
WeekA l'année265.00€365.00€tarif 2 personnes.
  • Payment methods :
    • Bank/credit card
    • Cheque
    • Credit transfer
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact details of the owner
Faugeron Cécile
Phone : +33 4 73 17 63 63
Accommodation address
Gîte Sources et Volcans
Les Rioux
63230
Chapdes-Beaufort
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • English
    • French

Accessibilité
Partager :
Imprimer

Gîte Sources et Volcans

  • 3 épis
  • Gîte Sources et Volcans
  • Gîte Sources et Volcans Cuisine
  • Gîte Sources et Volcans Salon
  • Gîte Sources et Volcans Chambre
  • Gîte Sources et Volcans
  • Gîte Sources et Volcans Terasse
  • Gîte Sources et Volcans
  • Gîte Sources et Volcans
  • Gîte Sources et Volcans
  • Gîte Sources et Volcans
  • Gîte Sources et Volcans
  • Gîte Sources et Volcans
Gîte Sources et VolcansGîte Sources et Volcans CuisineGîte Sources et Volcans SalonGîte Sources et Volcans ChambreGîte Sources et VolcansGîte Sources et Volcans TerasseGîte Sources et VolcansGîte Sources et VolcansGîte Sources et VolcansGîte Sources et VolcansGîte Sources et VolcansGîte Sources et Volcans
Parfait nettoyage, aération et désinfection.
Notre gîte est à l'entrée du Parc des Volcans d'Auvergne, dans un hameau calme et paisible. Vous apprécierez le confort de ce lieu et son environnement campagnard agréable et fleuri. Élégant gîte aménagé avec soin dans une maison indépendante avec terasse
Le gîte est situé dans un hameau calme et paisible idéal pour vous ressourcer. Vous apprécierez le confort de ce lieu et son environnement campagnard agréable et fleuri. Élégant gîte aménagé avec soin sur deux niveaux avec jardin privatif et emplacement réservé pour votre voiture à proximité de la maison des propriétaires située sur un vaste terrain (9000 m²). Au rez-de-chaussée : pièce à vivre avec cuisine ouverte sur le salon donnant sur la terrasse. Escalier avec rampes de chaque côté. . Au 1er étage : 1 chambre avec lit de 160, WC séparé et salle d'eau. Vous pourrez vous adonner aux plaisirs de la randonnée pédestre ou en VTT sur de nombreux chemins balisés à proximité, dans la chaine des Puys ou du Sancy. Idéalement situé aussi pour goûter aux joies de la pêche au bord de la Sioule, sur le lac des Fades et autour des nombreux étangs des Combrailles. Les Gorges de la Sioule sont classées Zone Natura 2000 pour la conservation de la nature et la protection des espèces. Pour la baignade, le plan d'eau des Fades (11km) dispose de 3 plages aménagées et surveillées (Juillet et Août). Lieu idéal pour découvrir les volcans d'Auvergne, Vulcania (13km) , le puy de Dôme et son train panoramique, le volcan de Lemptegy... Le gîte a obtenu le label "gîte de pêche" par la fédération de pêche. À votre disposition un emplacement pour votre bateau et un local spécifique pour le stockage du matériel et la conservation des appâts. Draps fournis avec lit fait à l'arrivée. Chauffage électrique selon consommation. Commerces et services à Chapdes-Beaufort à 5km, aux Ancizes ou à Pontgibaud.
Période(s) d'ouverture

Toute l'année 2022

Tous les jours

  • Capacité :
    • 2 personnes maximum
    • 1 salles de bain
    • 1 lit(s) double(s)
    • 40
    • 1 chambre(s)
  • Extérieurs :
    • Terrasse
    • Terrain clos
    • Jardin
    • Salon de jardin
    • Cour
    • Cour commune
    • Jardin indépendant
  • Stationnement :
    • Parking privé
  • Aide au client / pratique :
    • Ménage avec supplément
  • Couchage et mobilier :
    • Literie grand confort
  • Sanitaires :
    • Douche
  • Local à usage spécifique :
    • Abris pour vélo ou VTT
    • Local matériel fermé
  • Equipements de loisirs :
    • Barbecue
  • Multimédia :
    • Télévision
  • Electroménager :
    • Sèche cheveux
    • Réfrigérateur
    • Sèche serviettes
    • Hotte aspirante
    • Micro-ondes
    • Four
    • Aspirateur
    • Lave linge privatif
    • Lave vaisselle
    • Matériel de repassage
  • Critères d'accessibilité pour personnes à mobilité réduite :
    • Non accessible en fauteuil roulant
  • Classement préfectoral :
    • Non Classé
  • Labels :
    • 3 épis

TarifsZone de tarifsMinMax
01/01/2021 - 31/12/2021
SemaineA l'année265.00€365.00€tarif 2 personnes.
  • Modes de paiement :
    • Carte bancaire/crédit
    • Chèque
    • Virement
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Coordonnées du propriétaire
Faugeron Cécile
Tél : 04 73 17 63 63
Adresse de la location
Gîte Sources et Volcans
Les Rioux
63230
Chapdes-Beaufort
  • Langue(s) parlée(s) :
    • Anglais
    • Français