Share :
Print

Épicerie Multi-Service Chez Greg et Sab

  • Entrée
  • Dégustation
  • Epicerie
  • Face au musée
  • Espace détente
EntréeDégustationEpicerieFace au muséeEspace détente
Descriptif courtMulti service grocery store located in the village. General food, local produce, post office, point internet. Rental of mountain bikes, children and adults including helmet and puncture repair kit, circuits included with the bike rental. Reservation advised.
Opening day(s)

All year long 2021

Every day except Monday

Every day throughout the year
Opening hours on Tuesday and Wednesday between 8.30 am and 1 pm and between 6 pm and 7 pm. On Thursday and Friday between 8.30 am and 1 pm. On Saturday between 8.30 am and 12 pm and between 5.30 pm and 7 pm. On Sunday between 8.30 am and 12 pm.
Closed on Monday.
loading
Directions to :
Le bourg
63380
Miremont
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.899108
Longitude : 2.714706
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
Épicerie Multi-Service Chez Greg et Sab
Le bourg
63380
Miremont
Phone : +33 4 73 79 70 07
Mob : +33 6 86 80 29 26

Accessibilité
Partager :
Imprimer

Épicerie Multi-service chez Greg et Sab

  • miremont3_1024x681.jpg
Épicerie point multi-services situé dans le bourg. Alimentation générale, produits du terroir, relais poste, point internet. Location VTT adulte et enfant. Casque, kit de réparation et proposition de balades fournis avec les VTT. Réservation conseillée.
Accueil chaleureux, au coeur d'un village accueillant, fleuri, situé face au Musée Retour sur le passé. Petite épicerie typée, avec produits du terroir et bons fromages ! Dégustation des fromages régionaux sur simple demande.
Période(s) d'ouverture

Toute l'année 2019

Tous les jours sauf lundi

Ouvert mardi, mercredi, vendredi de 8h30 à 13h30 et de 17h30 à 19h. Jeudi de 8h30 à 13h30. Samedi de 8h30 à 12h et de 17h30 à 19h. Dimanche de 8h30 à 12h.

loading
Itinéraire vers :
Le Bourg
63380
Miremont
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 45.899108
Longitude : 2.714706
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Coordonnées
Épicerie Multi-service chez Greg et Sab
Le Bourg
63380
Miremont
Tél : 04 73 79 70 07
Port : 06 86 80 29 26